• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black

2020 Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

 

Mr. William Domm
(585)703-6315

wdomm@rochester.rr.com

(Contact Person for Membership Information)

PRESIDENT

Ms. Alana Golden

Director of Human Resources

Norwich City School District

(607)334-1600

agolden@norwichcsd.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT & CONFERENCE CHAIR

 

Dr. Lynn Allen

Assistant Superintendent

PNW BOCES

(914)248-2311

lallen@pnwboces.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Mr. David Cirillo, Esq.

Director of Staff Relations

West Genesee CSD

(315)487-4555

dcirillo@westgenesee.org

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

dr. Maureen Berman

Asst Superintendent for Personnel,

Transportation & Student Support Svcs 

Lynbrook Union Free School District

mberman@lynbrookschools.org

(516)622-1396

    

RECORDING SECRETARY

Mr. Joseph DioGuardi

Superintendent of Schools

Addison Central School District

jdioguardi@addisoncsd.org

(607)359-2244

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT

Ms. Margaret Muenkel

Director of Personnel

Arlington Central School District

(845)486-4460

mmuenkel@acsdny.org