• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black

2019 Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

(Contact Person for Membership Information)

Mr. William Domm
(585)703-6315

wdomm@rochester.rr.com

 

PRESIDENT

Ms. Margaret Muenkel

Director of Personnel

Arlington Central School District

(845)486-4460

mmuenkel@acsdny.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT & CONFERENCE CHAIR

Ms. Alana Golden

Director of Human Resources

Norwich City School District

(607)334-1600

agolden@norwichcsd.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Lynn Allen

Asst Superintendent

PNW BOCES

(914)248-2311

lallen@pnwboces.org

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Mr. David Cirillo, Esq.

Director of Staff Relations

West Genesee CSD

(315)487-4555

dcirillo@westgenesee.org

    

RECORDING SECRETARY

Ms. Maureen Berman

Asst Superintendent for Personnel, Transportation & Student Support Svcs 

Lynbrook Union Free School District

mberman@lynbrookschools.org

(516)622-1396

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Dr. Lin Severance

Asst Superintendent for Human Resources  

Guilderland Central School District

(518)456-6200

severancel@guilderlandschools.net